The 2019 Heartland USA National Duals go down this weekend at the Mid-America Center in Council Bluffs. Nebraska USA Wrestling is the tournament host.

The event is continuing to grow. It will be held on nearly 40 mats and consist of three divisions: Elementary Boys, Middle School and a Girls Division. 16 states will be represented.

Weigh ins will be held tonight with pool action starting on Saturday. Based on pool results teams will be put into brackets for Sunday.

More information on the event including where to watch via live stream can be found HERE. Brackets will be available on FloArena on Saturday.

Elementary teams:
Idaho (E)
Indiana Blue (E)
Indiana Gold (E)
Iowa (E)
Kansas Blizzard (E)
Kansas Dust Storm (E)
Kansas Ice (E)
Kansas Prairie Fire (E)
Kansas Thunderstorm (E)
Kansas Tornado (E)
Minnesota Lightning (E)
Minnesota Storm (E)
Minnesota Thunder (E)
Missouri United (E)
Nebraska Black (E)
Nebraska Blue (E)
Nebraska Red (E)
Nebraska White (E)
North Dakota Rhinos (E)
North Dakota Vipers (E)
South Dakota (E)
Team PA (E)
Texas Blue (E)
Texas Red (E)
Utah (E)

Middle School Teams competing:
Best Trained Texas (M)
Idaho (M)
IKWF Gold (M)
IKWF Silver (M)
Indiana Blue (M)
Indiana Gold (M)
Iowa (M)
Kansas Blizzard (M)
Kansas Dust Storm (M)
Kansas Ice (M)
Kansas Prairie Fire (M)
Kansas Thunderstorm (M)
Kansas Tornado (M)
Minnesota Storm (M)
Minnesota Thunder (M)
Missouri United (M)
Nebraska Blue (M)
Nebraska Red (M)
Nebraska White (M)
North Dakota Ducks (M)
North Dakota Sharks (M)
Ohio Stallions Black (M)
Ohio Stallions Red (M)
South Dakota (M)
Team Georgia (M)
Team PA (M)
Texas Blue (M)
Texas Red (M)

Girls teams competing:
Colorado 1 (W)
Colorado 2 (W)
Idaho (W)
Indiana (W)
Iowa (W)
Minnesota (W)
Nebraska Blue (W)
Nebraska Red (W)
North Dakota Black Widows (W)
Team Georgia (W)
Team Kansas Lightening Girls
Team Kansas Thunder Girls
Texas Blue (W)
Texas Red (W)

Nebraska Elementary Teams

Nebraska Black (1st Team)
50 Ethan Spatz of Norris Wrestling Club
55 Ace Schweitzer of Central City Wrestling
60 Quinn Arellano of Sidney Wrestling Club
65 Ian Hardy of Jr. Titans
70 Zaiyahn Ornelas of Wilber-Clatonia
75 Brody Pitner of Little Hammers Wrestling Club
80 Hudson Loges of MWC Wrestling Academy
85 Cash Watson of Broken Bow Wrestling Club
90 Logan Glynn of MWC Wrestling Academy
95 Mason Petersen of Columbus Wrestling Organizatio
100 Brock Templar of MWC Wrestling Academy
105 Phoenix Burt of Westside
112 Quinn Bailey of Chadron Youth Wrestling
120 Cy Petersen of Syracuse Mat Club
130 Sam Nachtigal of Kearney MatCats Wrestling Club
140 Riley Miller of Little Hammers Wrestling Club
160 Cale Buss of West Holt Little Huskies

Nebraska Red (2nd Team)
50 Carsyn Breckner of Hastings Wrestling Club
55 Landon Rosenthal of Jr. Titans
60 Axton Lantz of Wisner Rec
65 Quinn Jensen of Central City Wrestling
70 Maverick Heine of League of Heroes
75 Christopher Gamino of Gering Wrestling Club
80 Rece Knight of Gering Wrestling Club
85 Ayden Wintz of Battle Creek Elite
90 Orrin Kuehn of Minden
95 Carver Konzem of MWC Wrestling Academy
100 Andon Olson of Valentine Wrestling Club
105 Luis Rodriguez jr. of Hastings Wrestling Club
112 Tony Palmer of Siouxland Wrestling Academy
120 Harrison Smith of Waverly Wrestling Club
130 Conor Booth of Cavalry Wrestling Club
140 Keagyn Linden of Midwest Destroyers
160 Wyatt Tramp of Crofton-Bloomfield

Nebraska White (3rd Team)
50 Cole Stueck of Norris Wrestling Club
55 Deklin Titus of Valentine wrestling club
60 Jace Martin of Wood River Wrestling Club
65 Hayden Schmit of David City Wrestling Club
70 Tyler Haneborg of Midwest Destroyers
75 Colton Kelley of Little Hammers Wrestling Club
80 Brittin Valentine of David City Wrestling Club
85 Rowan Jarosik of South Central
90 Jaeston Delano of Columbus Wrestling Organization
95 Caden Smart of Wahoo Wrestling Club
100 Davin Serres of Chadron Youth Wrestling
105 Robert Gilkerson of Falls City Wrestling Club
112 Brayden Long of Norfolk Wrestling Club
120 Wyatt Nierodzik of Elkhorn Valley Wrestling Club
130 Cole Bensen of League of Heroes
140 Hudson Oliver of GI Grapplers
160 Clayton Elliott of Valentine wrestling club

Nebraska White (4th Team)
50 Jack Langner of Seward Wrestling Club
55 Erik Prado of MWC Wrestling Academy
60 Brock Goebel of Syracuse Mat Club
65 Zach Held of Twin River Titans
70 Leland Sindel of Nebraska Boyz
75 Laitenn Braithwait of Columbus Wrestling Organizatio
80 Devin Nuttelman of Little Cougars
85 David Hart of Cavalry Wrestling Club
90 William Moninger of Broken Bow Wrestling Club
95 Kelby Coufal of Monarch Wrestling Club
100 Walker Ott of Wisner Rec
105 Tyler Zwingman of Columbus Wrestling Organizatio
112 Tieran Cox of Syracuse Mat Club
120 Sawyer Schilke of Kearney MatCats Wrestling Club
130 Wesley Vick of Plattsmouth Wrestling Club
140 Raef Oborny of Milford Wrestling Club
160 Preston Scott of North Bend MatCats

Nebraska Middle School Teams

Nebraska Red (1st Team)
75 Sebastian Sauceda  of  Shelton
80 Chance Houser  of  Sidney
85 Jorge Carrizales  of  Ogallala
90 Ashton Dane  of  Plainview
95 Presden Sanchez  of  Powerhouse
102 Adrian Bice  of  Columbus
110 Alexander Schademann  of  Fillmore Central
117 Michael Myers  of  MWC
125 Hayden Kluthe  of  Broken Bow
132 Tanner Frahm  of  Plainview
140 Coleton Haggin  of  MWC
150 Jestin Bayer  of  Howells Dodge
160 Alex Anthony  of  McCook
175 Noah Blair  of  MWC
195 Nate Leininger  of  Waverly
220 Gavin Bailey  of  Neb City
275 OPEN

Nebraska White (2nd Team)
75 Tycin Lampman  of  Wisner
80 Braedyn Rakes  of  NE Boyz
85 Tyson Brown  of  Elkhorn
90 Pedro Carrizales  of  Ogallala
95 Tristan Burbach  of  Central City
102 Aaron Ohnouka  of  Calvary Wrestling
110 Braiden Kort  of  Adams Central
117 Landon Weidner  of  2 Tuff Gym
125 Alex Dzingle  of  GI Grapplers
132 Eli Hiser  of  Milford
140 Caeden Olin  of  Millard South
150 Zander Schweitzer  of  Pierce
160 Domingo Carrizales  of  Ogallala
175 Ralph Keen  of  MWC
195 Armando Pacheco  of  Neb. City
220 OPEN
275 OPEN

Nebraska Blue (3rd Team)
75 Trey Hill  of  Arlington
80 John Alden  of  O’Neill
85 Brenyn Delano  of  Columbus
90 Kaden Brownlow  of  Columbus
95 Tucker Banister  of  Gordon-Rushville
102 Jamison Evert  of  West Point
110 AJ Parrish  of  NE Boyz
117 Logan Burt  of  Tekamah-Herman
125 Caden Eggleston  of  Norris
132 Kayleb Saurer  of  Adams Central
140 Jacob Licking  of  Norfolk
150 Tie Hollandsworth  of  East Butler
160 Jack Myers  of  Broken Bow
175 Jim Rasmussen  of  Blair
195 Jack Allen  of  Aurora
220 OPEN
275 OPEN

Nebraska Girls Teams

Team 1
58 Kypton Kosek
65 Julia Colvin
73 Mara Vanderpool
82 Maycee Peacher
89 Ariana Alcorta
97 Addeline Graser
102 Regan Rosseter
109 OPEN
117 Kristen Shellenberg
126 Phoenix Jenson
138 OPEN
150 Kaylee Ricketts
165 OPEN

Team 2
58 Paisley Hoffman
65 Sophia Turpin
73 Taylor Siefken
82 Zoey Barber
89 Selena McCreery
97 Tierra Pollard
102 Jolyn Pozehl
109 OPEN
117 Kylie Rutz
126 Makayla Vasser
138 OPEN
150 OPEN
165 OPEN

Leave a Reply