2019 Class B 3rd and 5th Place Match Results


3rd Place Match – Zach Ourada (Omaha Skutt Catholic) 36-9 won in sudden victory – 1 over Caden Svoboda (Aurora) 44-5 (SV-1 3-1)

5th Place Match – Ty Rainforth (O`Neill) 32-5 won by decision over Austin Munier (Sidney) 28-11 (Dec 9-2)


3rd Place Match – Tanner York (Beatrice) 31-8 won by major decision over Jaylan Ruffin (North Platte) 34-14 (MD 14-6)

5th Place Match – Thomas Ivey (York) 49-10 won by decision over Tristen Obermiller (Adams Central) 46-5 (Dec 4-2)


3rd Place Match – Dyson Kunz (Central City) 54-1 won by decision over Drew Arnold (Beatrice) 36-6 (Dec 3-2)

5th Place Match – Paul Ruff (Alliance) 39-5 won by decision over Brock Little (North Platte) 33-21 (Dec 2-0)


3rd Place Match – Collin Quandt (Northwest) 48-5 won by decision over Nate Rocheleau (Gering) 36-6 (Dec 5-4)

5th Place Match – Trevor Reinke (Beatrice) 33-9 won by forfeit over Gage Perry (Columbus Lakeview) 46-6 (For.)


3rd Place Match – Trevor Kluck (Aurora) 45-4 won by decision over Gage Stokey (Ogallala) 43-12 (Dec 5-2)

5th Place Match – Izaak Hunsley (Hastings) 42-8 won by major decision over Brady Fago (Lexington) 36-9 (MD 9-0)


3rd Place Match – Juan Vergara (Wayne) 43-2 won by decision over Miguel Roman (Schuyler) 17-5 (Dec 3-1)

5th Place Match – Mason Brumbaugh (Hastings) 43-9 won by fall over Joel Lemburg (Columbus Lakeview) 39-13 (Fall 2:30)


3rd Place Match – Easton Albrecht (Raymond Central) 44-5 won by decision over Seth Wonch (Aurora) 46-8 (Dec 2-0)

5th Place Match – Brody Raines (Sidney) 44-11 won by decision over Kole Ligouri (Auburn) 38-8 (Dec 9-4)


3rd Place Match – Carter Pursley (Aurora) 41-7 won by fall over Zane Bennett (Wahoo) 44-7 (Fall 1:52)

5th Place Match – Kc Higer (Sidney) 44-8 won by decision over Carson Core (Seward) 34-8 (Dec 4-3)


3rd Place Match – Jake Lemmon (Chadron) 39-7 won by fall over Gabriel James (Ralston) 27-7 (Fall 2:09)

5th Place Match – Caden Yrkoski (Schuyler) 32-7 won by decision over Cash Arensdorf (North Platte) 40-11 (Dec 3-0)


3rd Place Match – Ace York (Fairbury) 46-9 won by decision over Gavyn Brauer (North Platte) 32-20 (Dec 11-8)

5th Place Match – Jayden Wooten (Plattsmouth) 39-14 won by decision over Zachary Serna (Norris) 32-14 (Dec 2-0)


3rd Place Match – Seth Firmanik (Fairbury) 43-7 won by decision over Kolton Johnson (Crete) 29-13 (Dec 3-0)

5th Place Match – Alec Langan (McCook) 37-6 won by decision over Clark Riesen (Chadron) 34-7 (Dec 2-1)


3rd Place Match – Evan Morara (Hastings) 39-9 won by decision over Drake Rader (Plattsmouth) 32-15 (Dec 5-3)

5th Place Match – Dylan Meyer (Norris) 37-11 won by decision over Conner Brown (Adams Central) 34-20 (Dec 7-3)


3rd Place Match – Garett Menke (Bennington) 39-6 won by decision over Cooper Kiser (Northwest) 49-8 (Dec 3-0)

5th Place Match – Douglas Lazo (York) 32-8 won by decision over Gabe Rand (Blair) 33-16 (Dec 15-9)


3rd Place Match – Trevor Brown (Waverly) 49-3 won by decision over Josh Stallbaumer (Cozad) 39-6 (Dec 4-3)

5th Place Match – Trevor Nielsen (Plattsmouth) 36-9 won by fall over David Hernandez (Ralston) 27-19 (Fall 0:22)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s